A Must See Card by Richele

Richele Christsensen: Playing with Texture Paste

http://californiaartgirl.blogspot.com/2014/07/playing-with-texture-paste.html

Wow, saw this gorgeous vintage Christmas Card on Richele Christensen’s blog and knew I had to try something like this for my Christmas Cards this year. There are so many possible ways to use these techniques; my mind is spinning. I love the use of the texture paste to create a watercolor surface to use with the distress markers. The Stampers Anonymous stencils and stamps are perfect for my vintage heart. And to top it off – distress glitter – I love the vintage feel of the distress glitters. I think I will have to have them all. Hope this will inspire you as much as it did me.  Now it’s time to go shopping for some new supplies!

Leave a Reply

